3 comments on “[REC]

  1. If the thrid REC movie can live up to its predecessors it should be one great trilogy. I’m looking forward to it but have my doubts.

  2. I’m nervous about [REC] Genisis too. The trailer looks ok but a bride wielding a chainsaw! Not sure about that. [REC] Apocalypse should be awesome though.

  3. I prefer the idea of Apocalypse more than the Genesis prequel. The latter is a more fitting and natural progression of the REC story I think, whereas Genesis could be a clumsy interlude. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

