2 comments on “Wild Zero

  1. Really thought I would have hated this, but the ludicrous storyline and hillarious dialogue had be grinning all the way through. The lead singer of Guitar Wolf looks like the asian counterpart of Liam Gallagher! lol

  2. I really think it’s one of those films you just can’t help but like. It’s awful but I love the movie.
    It is one of the reviews i’m not happy with & needs work on. I have started the rewrites & have done several. It still might take a week or so for me to get to Wild Zero but I will.

Leave a Reply

