4 comments on “The Machine Girl

  1. My brother bought me this movie on DVD a few years ago. Unfortunately, I haven’t seen it yet. I have a lot of DVDs that look AWESOME, but I never watch them, because I’m always downloading torrents.

    I’m disappointed to hear that the bad CGI detracted from your enjoyment of the film. I’ll probably end up having the same opinion, because if CGI ever looks “cartoonish” in a live action movie, I get angry.

    That said, you wrote a short, but very analytical and insightful review. I am impressed by your work!

Leave a Reply

